30.04.10

Korda Roadshows

Over the course of the summer Team Korda will be out and about offering their expertise at a shop near you answering any carpy questions you may have. These can be on anything from tackling waters, bait, rigs and equipment. These road shows will be taking place on Fridays and Saturdays over the coming weeks. Who will be there?
One of the finest big-carp anglers around, Darrell Peck, has caught a whole host of enormous carp. The Fat Lady, Heather The Leather, Two Tone and many more colossal carp have bowed before him. This man can only be described as a machine!
Darrell’s predatory instinct and desire to catch large, single carp makes him a remarkable specimen hunter. He keeps his rigs and baits simple but it’s his watercraft and rig placement that stands him out from the crowd.
Darrell will be at every raodshow with another member of team Korda so you can guarantee that you’ll be given the very best advice for your angling.
Where can you go and see one of these roadshows? Listed below are dates that have been confirmed:

Friday 30th April
Lobby’s Tackle, Gloucestershire

Saturday 1st May
Bankside, Gloucestershire

Friday 7th May
Leigh Tackle and Bait, Lancashire

Saturday 8th May
Eric’s Angling Centre, Leeds

Friday 14th May
Specialist Tackle, Romford

Saturday 15th May
Total Tackle Ltd Birds Green Fishery, Ongar

Friday 21st May TBC

Saturday 22nd May
Climax Fishing Tackle Ltd, Dronfield

Friday 28th May
Anglers Corner, Kings Lynn

Saturday 29th May
Angling Direct, Norwich

Friday 4th June
Kent Tackle, Hawkhurst

Saturday 5th June
Invictor Angling, Ashford

Friday 11th June
Tadley Angling, Nr Reading

Saturday 12th June TBC

Friday 18th June
Anglers Kabin, Deal

Saturday 19th June
The Tackle Box, Dartford

Friday 25th June TBC

Saturday 26th June
Bristol Angling Center

Friday 2nd July
St Helens Angling Center

Saturday 3rd July
Trafford Angling Center

Friday 9th July TBC

Saturday 10th July TBC

Friday 16th July TBC

Saturday 17th July
Total Angling, Shrewsbury


News ArchiveNEWS ARCHIVE

ARCHIVE